Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kevin Navarro

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kevin Navarro

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (126 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

giovanna torrealba

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good service from Liz, excellent person very satisfied (Original) Muy buen servicio de Liz, excelente persona muy satisfecha"

rosa valdivia

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Elizabeth Carmona! super satisfied with her"

júnior Santillan

January 5, 2023

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I liked how they treated me I feel very comfortable with your help thank you very much from Luz (Original) Me gusto como me trataron me siento muy agusto con su ayuda muchas gracias de Luz"

juan ruiz

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Insurance agent. Reasonable price and great people to work with. The best in town."

Daniel Romero

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Working with Liz was great"

Cristian Gutierrez

June 30, 2022

1  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) worst service (Original) El peor servicio"

irena jania

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Liz was very nice and helpful. Thanks"

Arturo Rodea

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Laura assisted me with my claim, and I am satisfied. (Original) Laura me asistió con mi reclamo, y estoy satisfecho."

franco jason

April 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Better then geico and allstate combined highly recommend it I use to pay 220 for full coverage kevin and his group brought it down to 170 I'm absolutely staying with them forever!!!! Professionals at what there doing best money ever spent! Highly recommend!!!"

Alexis Sifuentes

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) elizabeth carmona (Original) Elizabeth Carmona"

Braulio Zavala

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Admired Liz service and patiences in providing help threw out my car damage service."

Silvia Montes

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Laura assisted me in my claim, she was very fast and kind (Original) Laura me asistió en mi reclamo fue muy rápida y amable"

Traviesa Rodriguez Raya

March 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service, excellent staff...Laura helped me with a claim and I am very satisfied with her service (Original) Excelente servicio, Excelente personal...Laura me asistió en un reclamo y estoy muy satisfecha con su servicio"

Santos Ramos

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) It was very good service from liz (Original) Fue muy buen servicio de liz"

Amanda Blischke

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Laura is so kind!! She was very helpful and got all our questions answered."

Elois Romero

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Laura for your help 🙏"

Alan Mejia

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"The state farm was very patient and understanding during the whole experience, very helpful explaining the different polices they provided."

sandra martinez

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karina has been an amazing agent. She answered every question and she was really patient with me. I would definitely recommend her to anyone. I know she will do everything on her power to provide the best possible service."

Yolanda Tamayo

February 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m happy with the services with Liz"

G-STAR INC.

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kevin Navarro and all his team are very helpful. Jessica, was very helpful, patient and knowledgeable. She’s kind and gives great information. 🙇"

Maria Garon

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. I had an inquiry and instead of being put on hold my SF Representative called me back after she found out detailed answers to my questions."

hugo benitez

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"The whole team at Kevin’s State Farm agency has been wonderful. Especially Jessica! She’s been super helpful and informative during the whole process of switching my business insurance over to State Farm. Any business owner should look to Kevin Navarro’s team because they’re super professional and helpful in every facet. I’m much more at ease today knowing I have State Farm by my side. Thank you to Jessica and Kevin for helping us out."

Ray Hurtado

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very professional and friendly. They answer any questions that I have. I recommend then highly."

Alma Valadez

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Laura assisted me in my claim and I am very satisfied with her assistance (Original) Laura me atendió en mi reclamo y estoy muy satesfecha con su asistencia"

Mario Diaz

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Laura assisted me it helped me a lot (Original) Laura me asistio Me ayudó mucho"